Skip to content

There Is A Time For Every Purpose…

March 6, 2011

Well out shoveling my walk I noticed that one of my bushes were sharply trimmed back but with perfect cuts.. I thought to myself, how did that ever happen I never pruned this bush.. It was then the Lord brought to remembrance the little rabbit that came to our yard not too long ago.. I never came to this realization till now.. It is in the coldness of winter the Lord uses the rabbits to trim and prune His bushes and the low branches of young trees while in their dormant stage.. Now this gives the nourishment the rabbit needs to survive the harshness of winter while in the spring promoting new and stronger growth in the plants.. There is a time for ever purpose and everything the Lord has designed for His purposes.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

