Skip to content

Pearls Of Wisdom

March 18, 2012


 

There are Mourning Doves nesting in my back yard.. I accidentally startled one off a nest because did not realize they were on my fence.. She flew up on to the garage roof and watched me.. I heard upon my heart to snap a picture of the egg in the nest.. I placed myself at the best angle I could without making the dove feel her nest was being threaten and snapped the picture..

 

When I loaded it on the computer.. I saw it was not the clearest picture because the egg looked more like a shining pearl.. I was about to delete it when I heard on my heart..

 

The Dove is a symbol of my Spirit and this egg is a symbol. You need to seek to understand As I meditated and asked the Lord the meaning of this Symbol this came to my heart..

 

Mankind is always seeking pearls of wisdom, yet they seek in the wrong places.. They turn to one another, to books, experts, many other ways only to be seeking the simulated pearls of man never seeking My wisdom.. When one seeks My wisdom, by My Spirit they receive the precious and beautiful pearls of My Wisdom, not flawed like man’s but pure and perfect as I am. My Pearls of Wisdom are nestled with Me when one comes to seek refuge under my wing, they will find My Joy and Peace and when they seek My Wisdom as precious gems they will find the answers they are seeking .. I will share with My children My Wisdom all they have to do is seek it with a true heart for Me..

 

Oh Lord thank you for this beautiful teaching, continue to remind me to seek your wisdom always first..

 

Oh I hope this makes sense it so hard to write what is upon my heart. God bless you all….

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Polly permalink
    March 19, 2012 4:18 am

    Thank you so much for posting this. That is so good and true. Yes, it makes sense.

  2. March 21, 2012 5:31 am

    I found your posts this morning, while looking for a picture of a rainbow from the outside going into the inner being of a person, that pot of gold at the end of the rainbow…”Home” of homes. I have read a few of your posts and very much feel peace while reading them humble servant. I read books, not for the wisdom as you noted in your post. But why I write today because you mentioned not finding the correct words sometimes toward the end of the post. As my birth in new life began, what I wanted most was the ability to enunciate the thoughts and ideas in my mind and heart the most eloquently with deepest meaning and greatest brevity, so as not to ‘sound confused or too long winded. A good short point can get a message across most effectively, but i first had to know in my heart it was True to my heart of Wisdom, always there pleading to get out all of these years. The freedom flow is coming now, and more and more I feel less a prisoner of my own devices…my Wisdom Teacher is the greatest of all ever Written in a Book of Time and Many Tales, where not one country but a World Without End is song about. Blessings to you, and thank you humble servant.

Leave a Reply

